Get Email Updates

SUSTAINABLE FISHERIES DIVISION

We are located at 55 Great Republic Drive, Gloucester, Massachusetts, 01930
Contact the Sustainable Fisheries Division at 978-281-9315, or by Fax at 978-281-9135

Sarah Heil
 
Assistant Regional Administrator
Sustainable Fisheries
 

Moira Kelly
Recreational Fishing, Special Projects, NAFO
Moira.Kelly@noaa.gov
978-281-9218
 

Ryan Silva
Cooperative Research
Ryan.Silva@noaa.gov
978-281-9326

Debbie Welch
Secretary
Debbie.Welch@noaa.gov
978-281- 9315

Linda Giamanco
Clerk
Linda.Giamanco@noaa.gov
978-281-9344

Peter Christopher
Supervisor

Liz Sullivan
 Acting
Supervisor

Michael Ruccio
Supervisor
 

Doug Christel
Squid, Mackerel, Butterfish

Douglas.Christel@noaa.gov
978-281-9141

[VACANT]
NE Multispecies - Sectors

Peter Burns
Lobster, ASMFC, Whiting
Peter.Burns@noaa.gov
978-281-9144

Laura Hansen
(Contractor)

Lobster
Laura.Hansen@noaa.gov
978-281-9225

Travis Ford
Sea Scallops
Travis.Ford@noaa.gov
978-281-9233

Claire Fitz-Gerald
FMS
Claire.Fitz-Gerald@noaa.gov
978-281-9255

Emily Gilbert
Fluke, Scup, BSB
 
NRCC
Emily.Gilbert@noaa.gov
978-281-9244
 

 

 

Shannah Jaburek
Sea Scallops, Research Permits, Monitoring
Shannah.Jaburek@noaa.gov
978-282-8456

Mark Grant
NE Multispecies – Sectors
Mark.Grant@noaa.gov
978-281-9145

Cynthia Hanson
FMS
cynthia.hanson@noaa.gov
978-281-9180

Daniel Luers
Mackerel/Squid/Butterfish,
Herring, Research Permits 
Monitoring
Daniel.Luers@noaa.gov
978-282-8457

Emily Keiley
FMS
Emily.Keiley@noaa.gov
978-281-9116

[VACANT]
FMS

Carrie Nordeen
Atlantic Herring
Carrie.Nordeen@noaa.gov
978-281-9272

Kyle Molton
FMS
Kyle.Molton@noaa.gov
978-281-9236

Allison Murphy
Lobster, Jonah Crab, Monument, Red Crab
Allison.Murphy@noaa.gov
978-281-9122

Alyson Pitts
FMS
Alyson.Pitts@noaa.gov
978-281-9352

Liz Sullivan
NE Multispecies, Monitoring
Liz.Sullivan@noaa.gov
978-282-8493

Doug Potts
Tilefish, Atlantic Salmon,
Surfclams/Ocean Quahog
Douglas.Potts@noaa.gov
978-281-9341

 

 

Spencer Talmage
FMS
Spencer.Talmage@noaa.gov
978-281-9232

[VACANT]
Monkfish, Dogfish

 Maria Vasta
FMSMaria.Vasta@noaa.gov978-281-9196

[VACANT]
Skates, Bluefish, EBFM