Get Email Updates

Get Text Alerts

Sign up for recreational and commercial text alerts

SUSTAINABLE FISHERIES DIVISION

We are located at 55 Great Republic Drive, Gloucester, Massachusetts, 01930
Contact the Sustainable Fisheries Division at 978-281-9315, or by Fax at 978-281-9135

Moira Kelly
Acting Assistant Regional Administrator
Sustainable Fisheries
 

Moira Kelly
Recreational Fishing, Special Projects, NAFO
Moira.Kelly@noaa.gov
978-281-9218
 

Ryan Silva
Cooperative Research
Ryan.Silva@noaa.gov
978-281-9326

Debbie Welch
Secretary
Debbie.Welch@noaa.gov
978-281- 9315

Linda Giamanco
Clerk
Linda.Giamanco@noaa.gov
978-281-9344

Peter Christopher
Supervisor

Sarah Heil
Supervisor

Michael Ruccio
Supervisor
 

Doug Christel
Squid, Mackerel, Butterfish

Douglas.Christel@noaa.gov
978-281-9141

[VACANT]
NE Multispecies - Sectors

Peter Burns
Lobster, ASMFC, Whiting
Peter.Burns@noaa.gov
978-281-9144

Laura Hansen
(Contractor)

Lobster
Laura.Hansen@noaa.gov
978-675-9225

Travis Ford
Sea Scallops
Travis.Ford@noaa.gov
978-281-9233

Claire Fitz-Gerald
FMS
Claire.Fitz-Gerald@noaa.gov
978-281-9255

Emily Gilbert
Fluke, Scup, BSB
Red Crab, NRCC
Emily.Gilbert@noaa.gov
978-281-9244
 

 

 

Shannah Jaburek
Sea Scallops, Research Permits, Monitoring
Shannah.Jaburek@noaa.gov
978-282-8456

Mark Grant
NE Multispecies – Sectors
Mark.Grant@noaa.gov
978-281-9145

Cynthia Hanson
FMS
cynthia.hanson@noaa.gov
978-281-9180

Daniel Luers
Mackerel/Squid/Butterfish,
Herring, Research Permits 
Monitoring
Daniel.Luers@noaa.gov
978-282-8457

Emily Keiley
FMS
Emily.Keiley@noaa.gov
978-281-9116

[VACANT]
FMS

Carrie Nordeen
Atlantic Herring
Carrie.Nordeen@noaa.gov
978-281-9272

Kyle Molton
FMS
Kyle.Molton@noaa.gov
978-281-9236

Allison Murphy

Lobster, Jonah Crab, Monument
Allison.Murphy@noaa.gov
978-281-9122

Alyson Pitts
FMS
Alyson.Pitts@noaa.gov
978-281-9352

Liz Sullivan
NE Multispecies, Monitoring
Liz.Sullivan@noaa.gov
978-282-8493

Doug Potts
Tilefish, Atlantic Salmon,
Surfclams/Ocean Quahog
Douglas.Potts@noaa.gov
978-281-9341

 

 

Aja Szumylo
NE Multispecies
Aja.Szumylo@noaa.gov
978-281-9195

[VACANT]
Monkfish, Dogfish

Spencer Talmage
FMS
Spencer.Talmage@noaa.gov
978-281-9232

[VACANT]
Skates, Bluefish, EBFM