Get Email Updates

Get Text Alerts

Sign up for recreational and commercial text alerts

Contact Us

To submit a consultation via email: NMFS.GAR.ESA.Section7@Noaa.gov

Name

Position

Activities/Regions

Phone number

Email Address

Mark Murray-Brown

Section 7 Coordinator

ESA Section 7 Consultations

978-281-9306

mark.murray-brown@noaa.gov

Bill Barnhill

Fishery Biologist

FHWA/DOT, NEFSC, Fisheries, Grants

978-282-8460

william.barnhill@noaa.gov

David Bean

Fishery Biologist

Dam Removal, Nuclear, Wind, and Tidal Energy

207-866-4172

david.bean@noaa.gov

Edith Carson

Fishery Biologist Mid-Atlantic (NY, NJ, DE) Document Tracking and Monitoring 978-282-8490 edith.carson@noaa.gov
Julie Crocker Fishery Biologist Energy Team Lead: FERC, BOEM, NRC, MARAD (LNG), Pipelines and Transmission Lines 978-282-8480 julie.crocker@noaa.gov
 

Brian Hopper

Fishery Biologist

Chesapeake Bay, Maryland, Aquaculture 

410-573-4592

brian.d.hopper@noaa.gov

Peter Johnsen

Fishery Biologist Mid-Atlantic, ACOE, FHWA 978-281-9416 peter.b.johnsen@noaa.gov

Zach Jylkka

Fishery Biologist

New England Region Point of Contact, Acoustics

978-282-8467

zachary.jylkka@noaa.gov

Dan Marrone

Fishery Biologist

Mid-Atlantic Region Point of Contact (NY, NJ, DE), USCG/Navy Operations, Fisheries

978-282-8465

daniel.marrone@noaa.gov

Dan Tierney

Fishery Biologist

FERC, Hydro Re-licensing, Atlantic salmon Species Protection Plan

207-866-3755

dan.tierney@noaa.gov

Max Tritt

Fishery Biologist

Maine Point of Contact, New England, Atlantic Salmon

207-866-7322

max.tritt@noaa.gov

Chris Vaccaro

Fishery Biologist

Chesapeake Bay Region Point of Contact (MD, VA), EPA, QA/QC

978-281-9167

christine.vaccaro@noaa.gov

January 2018